First real workout 

I am so happy to write this post! I had an amazing workout! The first time I pushed myself since my recovery process statrted. Andddd I felt great! I really am growing to love swimming. Here’s a breakdown of the work out:

100m continuous pull

4 x 25 brisk pace (racing pace)

100m moderate

4 x 25 brisk

Cool down easy 100 

Today I plan to do the same work out and get through leg day! 

Middle of the week and feeling great!

One thought on “First real workout 

Leave a Reply

