3 weeks down

Honestly it doesn’t feel that long, it feels like I just started. I can’t believe I have one more week left of my first month of recovery. I feel enthusiastic about this last week. 

I’ve looked up some actual swimming workouts and I’m going to start structuring my swims a little bit. I think that will help give me perspective. I am going to start writing down my workouts. I usually type them on my phone as I go but I think being able to cross stuff off a list always makes me feel more accomplished! My knees have been sore. Which they never have bothered me before I am going to foam roll my IT band deligently over the course of this next week. And do more yoga!

New short term goals:

Swim 400m 

Bike 30 minutes 

Planks 45s 

  
 
Remaining optimistic 

Steel 

Leave a Reply

