All day workout!

Okay I’m sure many of you guys shoveled out your car today in order to get to work right? So just do that 40 plus times in a row. I totally have to skip the gym tonight…13 straight hours I’ve been working out! I work for a rental car agency and our lot just isn’t the best for plowing. So I spent my entire work day shoveling out 40 cars.  

 I hope that my bad day with my pain doesn’t turn into a bad week! I took a Epsom salt bath trying to elevate the pain of my sore back and leg. Tomorrow will be another long day. I hope that I still feel like my body can handle the gym after work. I at least want to get a swim in, I miss the pool so much!

Anyone else have particularly hard Monday’s?

Leave a Reply

